Little Dariena – review

alolo comeyyy....

How would you like to see your little girl wearing some pretty jubah / long dress like that above? I WOULD! If only I have a daugther….  huhu.

It is from Little Dariena.

You can try google or #littledariena and  facebook of Little Dariena Boutique would come out!

Ooooooh…  if only…..  if only I have a daugther.

I would dress her up in these pretty nice clothes complete with this shawl and small flower brooch at the head:

tudung_eksen

Even the shawl matches with the baju jubah long dress ya know….  so pretty overloaded!

Maybe one day….

I mean one fine day, I will get pregnant again with a baby girl.

That is when my baby boy turns eight or nine or ten years old or something like that.

LOL.

Toodles and Assallamualaikum!

Thank you and Jazakallahkhukhairan for reading.

Leave a Reply

